Official Remixes

Take a look below at the full list of all the official JRMX remixes to date:-

Toochi ‘Get Real‘ [T Records]

Ross Alexander ‘I Love My Radio’ [PumpinUK]

Ross Alexander ‘Something In My House‘ [PumpinUK]

Ross Alexander ‘New Song‘ [PumpinUK]

Claire Richards ‘Shame On You‘ [Sony Music UK]

Toochi ‘Awake’ [T Records]

Toochi ‘Battlecry‘ [T Records]

John Galea ‘A Simple Christmas‘ [Zamna Records]

Toochi ‘Free‘ [T Records]

Toochi ‘D.I.S.C.O‘ [T Records]

Toochi ‘Fight for your Dreams‘ [T Records]

Toochi ‘Gramophone‘ [T Records]

Toochi ‘Dance in the Sun‘ [T Records]

Toochi ‘Angels of the Urbanground’ [T Records]

John Galea ‘I am A Survivor’ [Zamna Records]

Olly Murs ‘Beautiful To Me‘ [Epic Records]

Ricky Martin ‘Mr. Put It Down feat. Pitbull’ [Sony US Latin]

Holly Johnson ‘Dancing With No Fear‘ [Pleasuredome]

Shayne Ward ‘My Heart Will Take You Back‘ [MPG]

Holly Johnson ‘Heaven’s Eyes’ [Pleasuredome]

Carmen Electra ‘Around The World’ [Citrusonic Stereophonic/Global Groove Ent]

Erasure ‘Reason‘ [Mute]

The Saturdays ‘808’ [Fascination]

Simon from Deep Divas vs JRMX & Corona ‘The Rhythm Of The Night 2014’ [DWA Records]

Janine Berenson ‘Strong‘ [Global Groove Ent]

Gia ‘Bombs Away‘ [Global Groove Ent]

Luigi Masi ‘Aye Okay‘ [W8]

Cher ‘I Walk Alone’ [Warner]

Britney Spears ‘Tik Tik Boom Ft T.I.’

Mel B ‘For Once In My Life’ [SBB]

Britney Spears ‘Perfume’

Cher ‘Take It Like A Man‘ [Warner]

*The Pet Shop Boys ‘Thursday feat. Example’ [X2]

The Saturdays ‘Not Giving Up‘ [Fascination]

Diana Vickers ‘Cinderella’ [SilvaScreen]

Ruth Lorenzo ‘The Night’ [Handimusic]

The Pet Shop Boys ‘Vocal‘ [X2]

Janet Leon ‘New Colours’ [Playground Music]

Jessica Sutta ‘Again‘ [Citrusonic]

A*M*E ‘Heartless‘ [Sony UK]

Sean Ensign ‘Feel The Music‘ [Titan Sounds Music]

Miami Citizens ‘Freefalling (I Can’t Reach You)’ [White]

Russell Grant ‘The Clapping Song’ [Soirecords]

Gloria Estefan ‘Medicine’

Kristine W ‘One More Try’ [Fly Again]

Jessica Wright ‘Dance All Night‘  [AATW]

*Ola ‘I’m In Love

*Strikeforce ft. Yianna ‘One Day At A Time’ [PopFidelity]

The Saturdays ‘30 Days‘ [Fascination]

Inna ‘Wow’ [Roton]

Chris Willis ‘Too Much In Love’ [PeaceBisquit]

Jason Derulo ‘Breathing‘ [Beluga Heights/Warner Bros.]

Erasure ‘Feel Us With Fire’ [Mute]

Wayne G ft. Melissa Totten ‘Frozen’ [Bennu Recordings]

Ultra Nate & Michelle Williams “Waiting On You” [PeaceBisquit]

Far East Movement ‘Jello’ [Cherry Tree Records]

Inna ‘Endless’ [Roton]

Jason Derulo ‘Fight For You’

Nicola Roberts ‘Yo, Yo‘ [Fascination]

Nicole Scherzinger ‘Try With Me’

Katy Perry ‘The One That Got Away’ [Capitol Records]

Jana Kask ‘Feel The Vibe‘ [Microphone Records]

Sophie Ellis Bextor ‘Starlight‘ [EBGB]

Tove Styrke ‘Call My Name’

Inna ‘Un Momento‘ [Roton]

The Saturdays ‘Notorious‘ [Fascination]

*Indicates a remix collaboration.